NorArm Tactical

Contact us

Need to reach us? For general questions, please use contact@norarm.com or reach out to us on our social media accounts, which you can find at the bottom of this page. For our Training Wing, please use training@norarm.com. We also have a FAQ section that can be useful.

Team

Our Co-founder and CEO Milan can be reached at milan@norarm.com or +47 955 24 736.

Our Co-founder and Chairman of the Board Thomas can be reached at thomas@norarm.com.

Our Operations Manager Sebastian can be reached at sebastian@norarm.com.

Our Business Development Manager Hank can be reached at hank@norarm.com.

Our Design and Product Manager Malin can be reached at malin@norarm.com.

Our Project Manager Karl can be reached at karl@norarm.com.

Our Visual Media Manager Susanne can be reached at susanne@norarm.com.